Need help with TheCure? We're here for you.
Email us at milhanebekkaye@yahoo.fr and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.
Every day at 6PM local time, a one-hour cure session starts. You'll receive a notification and your selected apps will be soft-blocked for one hour.
Go to the Friends tab and tap "+ Add Friend". Search by username to find and add your friends.
Go to Settings → My cure apps to update which apps are blocked during your cure.
Go to Settings → Delete account. This permanently removes all your data.